Leadership Team

Vicar – The Revd David Goodhew

david@st-barnabas.net

Revd Lindsey Goodhew – Associate Vicar

lindsey@st-barnabas.net

Revd Mark Walley – Curate with oversight of children and families’ ministry

mark@st-barnabas.net

Barbara Edwards – Administrator

barbara@st-barnabas.net

Seb Rab – Worship Leader

seb@st-barnabas.net

Hazel Murray – Student Worker

hazel@st-barnabas.net

Other Staff

John Ravalde – ReaderJohn_Ravalde

Ken Whiteway

Ken Whiteway – Reader

Ann WatsonAnn Watson – Recognised Parish Assistant

Allison Ward – Recognised Parish Assistant